Zara – My Top 10 Pieces for AW12


I just love Zara, every season they just get better and better for me.  Their retail stores just prove to me that I find online shopping much more convenient and enjoyable.  I will never know why they don’t choose to hang the t-shirts that are folded at the front of the store. Result, a messy first impression. Whereas the website is simplistic, beautifully presented and easy to navigate.

Plus, the beautiful Freja Beha (my favourite model) stars in their AW12 campaign, which you can view above…

Here are my top 10 picks for AW12…

If you need the perfect item, outfit or even complete wardrobe sourcing, please take a look at JonesLoves Styling… I take the hassle out of scouring the internet and present the finds in your own personalised Style Guide.

xx


Leave a comment